Bidding closedMainboardHospital & Healthcare ServicesPARASHLTH

Paras Healthcare IPO

Paras Healthcare IPO is a mainboard IPO raising ₹1,450 Cr at ₹660 – ₹693 a share. The smallest application you can make is 21 shares, costing ₹14,553 at the top of the band. Bidding has closed; the shares list on 28 Oct 2026. So far it has been subscribed 2.23× in total.

₹660 – ₹693
Price band
₹14,553
Minimum to apply (21 shares)
₹1,450 Cr
Issue size
23 Oct 2026
Bidding closes
2.23×Subscribed · all exchanges

2.2 times more demand than shares on offer

populated partly populated we hold nothing here — the tab says why

What’s in court

The issuer’s own summary of outstanding legal proceedings — SEBI requires this table in every prospectus. Counts and amounts are as disclosed.

AgainstCriminalTaxOther materialAmount at stake
The company10—15₹29 Cr
Promoters4—4₹13 Cr
Directors7—6₹13 Cr
Subsidiaries—63₹4.4 Cr
case₹6.0 Crpage 492

Ankit Kumar v Company + Patna Hospital + MD – consumer complaint seeking ₹60.12 million for alleged medical negligence causing death of family member (largest civil claim disclosed)

case₹5.0 Crpage 493

Kousilya Matani v Company + Gurugram Hospital + treating cardiologist – consumer complaint seeking ₹50.00 million for death of husband after allegedly negligent PTCA/angioplasty

case₹4.2 Crpage 492

Priyanka Sharma v Company + Gurugram Hospital + MD – consumer complaint seeking ₹41.60 million for alleged medical negligence

case₹1.6 Crpage 491

Paras Yash Kothari Hospital, Kanpur – Additional Labour Commissioner (UP) demand of ₹8.00 million cess + ₹8.00 million penalty + interest at 2% per month under Building & Other Construction Workers' Welfare Cess Act, 1996

casepage 494

MD/Promoter Dr. Dharminder Kumar Nagar faces 4 separate criminal matters – Kumar Abhishek (Darbhanga, 2019), Pankaj Ranjan (Patna, 2024), Sudhir Kinha (Gurugram, 2016 – dismissed by JMFC, revision pending) and Dr. Arun Kumar Roy (Patna, 2018 – cognizance order and bailable warrants, quashing petition pending) – for alleged medical negligence, fraudulent billing and criminal conspiracy across Bihar & Haryana hospitals

No SEBI-format summary table appears in this excerpt; counts and aggregates are derived from detailed litigation disclosures in part 1 of 11 (amounts stated on the page indicated). Conversion: 1 crore = 10 million. Materiality Threshold disclosed in the intro = lower of (a) ₹325.76M = 2% turnover, (b) ₹78.99M = 2% net worth, or (c) ₹19.52M = 5% avg absolute PAT [p488]. Company criminal = 4 against (Kumar Abhishek, Pankaj Ranjan, Sonika Pandey, Ghanshyam Devnani FIR) + 6 by (1 defamation counter-complaint + 5 Section 138 NI Act cases, aggregate ₹2.15M = ₹0.215 cr). Company 'other' = 9 material civil consumer cases (sum ₹294.09M = ₹29.409 cr) + 6 regulatory/statutory notices (incl. ED under PMLA, Deputy Labour Commissioner, DGHS Haryana empanelment SCN, ESIC ₹0.13M, Medical Negligence Board complaint). Promoter 'other' = 4 cases (Ankit Kumar, Priyanka Sharma, Ajay Bansal, Veeru Pitalia writ petition – amount not stated). Promoter amount is the same 3 quantified civil claims = ₹127.67M = ₹12.767 cr. Directors criminal = 4 against Dr. Dharminder (same as Promoter) + 3 against Nakul Anand (Anil Kumar Sharma, Raj Kothary/Sunfeast biscuits, Sapan Shrivastava illegal mining FIR); Directors 'other' = 4 civil vs Dr. Dharminder (same as Promoter) + 2 ICAI disciplinary matters vs Usha Rajeev. Subsidiaries: 1 criminal case filed BY PMHPL against Amitika Nasa under Section 138 NI Act (amount not stated) [p498]. Group companies: text states no outstanding litigation with material impact [p488]. Tax proceedings are not disclosed in this excerpt (will likely appear later in the section).. Outstanding means unresolved — a listed case is an exposure, not a verdict.

Source documents

What the issuer and the exchanges published. Everything else on this tab is read out of these.