ListedMainboardLogisticsSHIPROCKET

Shiprocket IPO

Shiprocket IPO is a mainboard IPO raising ₹1,617 Cr at ₹92 – ₹97 a share. It listed on 19 Aug 2026 at ₹131, +35.1% against its issue price of ₹97, and trades at ₹134 today (+38.1% since issue). It was subscribed 99× in total.

97
Issue price
134
Price now
+38.1%
Since issue price
19 Aug 2026
Listed on
99×Subscribed (final) · all exchanges

99.4 times more demand than shares on offer

populated partly populated we hold nothing here — the tab says why

What’s in court

The issuer’s own summary of outstanding legal proceedings — SEBI requires this table in every prospectus. Counts and amounts are as disclosed; the disclosed aggregate at stake is ₹4.7 Cr.

AgainstCriminalTaxOther materialAmount at stake
The company7702.4 Cr
Directors610
Subsidiaries1302.3 Cr
Group companies000
case₹8.5 Crpage 411

Jagath Bhasi FIR (May 27, 2026, Ashoknagar PS, Bengaluru) against Company alleging 56,793 units of goods unaccounted; market value ~Rs 85.19 million, production cost ~Rs 28.06 million (BNS s.316(3))

case₹4.5 Crpage 411

Company vs Yaari Digital Integrated Services Ltd & others - FIR dated Jan 4, 2025 (Udyog Vihar PS, Gurugram) for criminal breach of trust/cheating involving Rs 45.08 million (IPC ss.406, 407, 415, 417, 418, 420)

casepage 411

Blue Line Logistics & Warehousing LLP criminal complaint (Nov 24, 2022, Borivali Mumbai) against Company, Directors Saahil Goel/Gautam Kapoor/Arjun Sethi and CFO Kumar Tanmay under IPC ss.405, 406, 409, 418, 420, 463, 464, 465, 467, 120B, 34; amount not stated

casepage 412

Sanjay Wankhede FIR (Aug 11, 2025, Rajapeth PS Amravati) against Company owners including MD/CEO Saahil Goel under Arms Act ss.4/25 and Maharashtra Police Act s.135; quashing petition pending before Bombay HC Nagpur Bench

casepage 412

Mohsin Idrisi FIR (Aug 22, 2025, Saadatganj PS Lucknow) against Director Brijesh Kumar Agrawal (in IndiaMART capacity) under BNS s.316(2); quashing petition pending before Allahabad HC (no-coercion order Oct 28, 2025)

Amounts converted from Rs million to crore (1 crore = 10 million). Tax table on p.413-414 gives only tax aggregate: Company Rs 23.71M (2 direct + 5 indirect), Subsidiaries Rs 23.40M (1 direct + 2 indirect), Directors 1 direct case (Nil amount). No explicit grand total across all litigation types is stated; 4.711 crore is the sum of quantified tax amounts. Company criminal count includes 2 formal 'against' matters + 1 listed under 'Others' (Blue Line Logistics) + 4 matters filed by Company. Directors criminal includes 4 formal 'against' matters + 1 'Others' (Blue Line, same case) + 1 filed by Director Vani Gupta Dandia (copyright). No 'Group Company' exists (p.414). Promoters are not separately disclosed in this section. Material civil and regulatory proceedings are stated as 'Nil' for all parties. Outstanding material creditors: 1 creditor at Rs 303.16 million (p.414). The Blue Line Logistics matter is also repeated under KMP/SMP since CFO Kumar Tanmay is named; Sanjay Wankhede FIR is repeated under KMP since Saahil Goel is MD/CEO - not double-counted here.. Outstanding means unresolved — a listed case is an exposure, not a verdict.

Source documents

What the issuer and the exchanges published. Everything else on this tab is read out of these.