ListedMainboardTextileSONA

Sonaselection India IPO

Sonaselection India IPO is a mainboard IPO raising ₹142 Cr at ₹94 – ₹99 a share. It listed on 24 Sept 2026 at ₹102, +3.3% against its issue price of ₹99, and trades at ₹99 today (+0.3% since issue). It was subscribed 2.01× in total.

₹99
Issue price
₹99
Price now
+0.3%
Since issue price
24 Sept 2026
Listed on
2.01×Subscribed (final) · all exchanges

2.0 times more demand than shares on offer

populated partly populated we hold nothing here — the tab says why

What’s in court

The issuer’s own summary of outstanding legal proceedings — SEBI requires this table in every prospectus. Counts and amounts are as disclosed; the disclosed aggregate at stake is ₹0.4 Cr.

AgainstCriminalTaxOther materialAmount at stake
The company012₹0.3 Cr
Promoters200₹0.1 Cr
Directors000—
Subsidiaries000—
Group companies000—
case₹0.2 Crpage 507

Yash Textile Machines Pvt. Ltd v. Sona Selection India Ltd — MSME Samadhaan claim of ₹2.45 million before MSE Facilitation Council, Konkan-Thane

case₹0.1 Crpage 508

FIR No. 05/2015 (Bhopal) against Promoters Subhash Nuwal, Uma Nuwal, Harshil Nuwal and SMP Rajnikant Saraswat re: Starnet Breeding (IPC 420/467/471/120-B & Prize Chit Act); underlying dispute amicably settled for ₹1.08 million, awaiting formal closure

case₹0.1 Crpage 511

Direct tax proceeding against the Company — 1 case, amount ₹0.50 million (only quantified tax matter disclosed)

casepage 507

Mahendra Singh v. Sona Selection India Ltd — Industrial Dispute Act complaint alleging illegal termination; reinstatement and back wages sought before Labour-cum-Industrial Tribunal, Bhilwara (amount not stated)

casepage 509

Subhash Nuwal, Uma Nuwal, Harshil Nuwal & Rajnikant Saraswat v. State of MP (MCRC/49058/2018) — Sec 482 CrPC quashing petition before MP High Court for FIR No. 05/2015; pending

Original amounts stated in ₹ million; converted to ₹ crore at 1 crore = 10 million (divide by 10). Company amount (₹0.295 cr) = ₹0.05 cr tax + ₹0.245 cr MSME claim; Mahendra Singh ID Act claim amount not stated. Promoters amount (₹0.108 cr) = aggregate settlement paid to three complainants in FIR No. 05/2015; the quashing petition amount is not stated. Grand total ₹0.403 cr is arithmetic sum of stated amounts only — no aggregate is explicitly stated in the prospectus. Materiality threshold for disclosure = ₹10.95 million (₹1.095 cr). All directors (non-promoters), subsidiary and group companies have NIL criminal, tax and material civil/regulatory proceedings.. Outstanding means unresolved — a listed case is an exposure, not a verdict.

Source documents

What the issuer and the exchanges published. Everything else on this tab is read out of these.